You are here: - - - sitenotice EN

Berlin Institute of Critical Theory (InkriT)

Honorary chairwoman Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Frigga Haug


Register of associations Nr. 16944NZ, dictrict court: Charlottenburg. – The Berlin Institute of Critical Theory is an approved non-profit organisation.


InkriT e.V., c/o Tuguntke
Rotdornweg 7
12205 Berlin


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Direction and scientific board


1st deputy
2nd deputy
Scientific director


Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Frigga Haug
Dr. Hansjörg Tuguntke
Dr. Frank Heidenreich
Dr. phil. habil. Peter Jehle
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Wolfgang Fritz Haug
Bank details
Berliner Institut für kritische Theorie
Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen
Konto Nr. 7412309


IBAN DE53 6115 0020 0007 4123 09


All rights reserved.

Our web pages and their contents are subject to German copyright law. Unless expressly permitted by law, every form of utilizing, reproducing or processing works subject to copyright protection on our web pages requires the prior consent of the respective owner of the rights.

Responsibility for the content of external links (to web pages of third parties) lies solely with the operators of the linked pages.